fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Lesflicks presents A.E.S.O.P. LIVE Q&A with the Cast & Crew! – 28th October 2020

28 October @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm GMT

Join us for a LIVE Q&A session with the cast and crew of sci-fi feature film A.E.S.O.P at 8pm BST on 28th October 2020!

We’ll open Streamyard for any LBTQ+ women around the world to join us to discuss the movie together from the comfort of our own homes.

Please note, this event is completely free to attend and will be hosted on Streamyard.

Link will be shared upon registration. Registration is essential to maintain a safe space. You can RSVP below.

Check your local timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Los Angeles, USA at 12:00 PDT

Kingston, Jamaica at 14:00 EST

Chicago, USA at 14:00 CDT

New York, USA at 16:00 EDT

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil at 15:00 BRT

London, United Kingdom at 20:00 BST

South Africa Standard Time, SAST  at 21:00

Berlin, Germany at 21:00

CEST Dubai, United Arab Emirates at 23:00

GST Perth, Australia at 03:00 AWST (+1)

Hong Kong, Hong Kong at 03:00 HKT (+1)

Sydney, Australia at 06:00 AEST (+1)

Details

Date:
28 October
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm GMT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

Venue

Zoom-Online

Organiser

Sam

Registrations are closed for this event