fbpx

Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

Lesflicks presents A.E.S.O.P. Watch Party – 24th October 2020

24 October @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

Virtual Event

Join us for the special launch of new sci-fi feature film A.E.S.O.P at 8pm BST on 24th October 2020!

We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ+ women around the world to join us to enjoy this lesbian/bisexual/pansexual movie together from the comfort of our own homes.

Please note, this event is completely free to attend, but you will need to be subscribed to our VOD platform to be able to watch the film. Link is here, please sign up for your 7 day free trial! https://lesflicksvod.vhx.tv/

We will introduce the film, watch together and then come back to discuss!

Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration is essential to maintain a safe space. You can RSVP below.

Check your local timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Los Angeles, USA at 12:00 PDT

Kingston, Jamaica at 14:00 EST

Chicago, USA at 14:00 CDT

New York, USA at 16:00 EDT

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil at 15:00 BRT

London, United Kingdom at 20:00 BST

South Africa Standard Time, SAST  at 21:00

Berlin, Germany at 21:00

CEST Dubai, United Arab Emirates at 23:00

GST Perth, Australia at 03:00 AWST (+1)

Hong Kong, Hong Kong at 03:00 HKT (+1)

Sydney, Australia at 06:00 AEST (+1)

Details

Date:
24 October
Time:
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

Venue

Zoom-Online

Organiser

Sam

Register

Only 194 spots left

Terms and Conditions Page
Tribe Loading Animation Image

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.