fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Justine Live Q&A

13 April @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST

Virtual Event
Free

Lesflicks is excited to invite you to a Live Q&A where we talk to those that helped bring Justine to our screens. Join us as we sit down with Tallulah Haddon (Justine), Sophie Reid (Rachel), Jamie Patterson (Director), Sarah Drew (Producer) and delve into the inner workings of this intimate and poignant new feature!

Synopsis: Justine When self-destructive Justine meets Rachel she sees the possibility of happiness, but her pain runs deep and the demons begin to surface.

📆 Tuesday 13 April 2021

🕚 Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

  • London, United Kingdom Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 20:00 BST
  • Los Angeles, USA Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 12:00 PDT
  • Chicago, USA Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 14:00 CDT
  • New York, USA Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 15:00 EDT
  • Brasília Time, BRT Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 16:00 BRT
  • Cairo, Egypt Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 21:00 EET
  • South Africa Standard Time, SAST Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 21:00 SAST
  • Amman, Jordan Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 22:00 EEST
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, 13 Apr 2021 at 23:00 GST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 14 Apr 2021 at 07:00 NZST

👩🏻‍💻 What to expect? 

This discussion will be live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitch. You will be able to submit questions via all channels during the event.

No registration required, but we recommend you bookmark the page or sign up for a reminder on YouTube so you don’t miss it!

YouTube live link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGXu_-Y0-tY

About the host

Naomi is taking her existing knowledge of the community and combining this with her experiences and passion around film. Naomi is the one with the grand ideas! Nothing is impossible… she is dedicated to film, women, and getting film to women! Naomi has spent the better part of her adult life trying make sure us queer women are getting the representation we rightfully deserve, both through Lesflicks and previously through Planet London/Planet Nation. Her extensive collection of lesbian interest films on DVD should tell you that, if her wonderful pride-themed rainbow eyeshadow doesn’t already.

 

 

 

Details

Date:
13 April
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

Live Stream on social media

Organiser

Naomi Bennett
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com