fbpx

Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Series Sunday online social – 23 August 2020

23 August @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm BST

Virtual Event

Join us for a weekly series Sunday online social. We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ women around the world to join us to enjoy a lesbian/bisexual series. The first half an hour is general discussion and catch up, followed by 45 minutes of watching the series. Then afterwards we’ll chat about the series and other stuff.

Sunday 23 August – Episode 1 and 2

Anne Plus: A twenty-something lesbian university graduate navigates life and love in Amsterdam. (find out more about Anne Plus)

Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration essential to maintain a safe space.

Check your local time zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Los Angeles, USA Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 12:00 PDT
Kingston, Jamaica Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 14:00 EST
Chicago, USA Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 14:00 CDT
New York, USA Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 15:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 16:00 BRT
London, United Kingdom Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 20:00 BST
South Africa Standard Time, SAST Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 21:00 SAST
Berlin, Germany Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 21:00 CEST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 23:00 GST
Perth, Australia Mon, 24 Aug 2020 at 03:00 AWST
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Mon, 24 Aug 2020 at 03:00 HKT
Sydney, Australia Mon, 24 Aug 2020 at 05:00 AEST

How to watch this series

We come together on Zoom, but we watch the series on our own devices. You will need to access the content via the link relative to where you are in the world. If you are on an iPad/iPhone you cannot use Zoom and watch video at the same time.

Access Anne Plus in the UK: All 4 on demand

Access Anne Plus in the rest of the world: YouTube

Struggling to access either of these resources or away on holiday outside of the UK but still want to join in? Try using a VPN to place yourself in another country.

Details

Date:
23 August
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,

Organiser

Naomi Bennett
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com

Registrations are closed for this event