fbpx

Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

Lesflicks presents Submerge Watch Party AUS – 30th October 2020

30 October @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm GMT

Virtual Event

Join us for a Friday Film Club of Feature Film Submerge on 30th October 2020 at 9am GMT/5pm AWST/7pm AEST!

We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ+ women around the world to join us to enjoy this lesbian/bisexual movie together from the comfort of our own homes.

Please note, this event is completely free to attend, but you will need to be subscribed to our VOD platform to be able to watch the film. Link is here, please sign up for your 3 day free trial! https://lesflicksvod.vhx.tv/

We will introduce the film, watch together and then come back to discuss.

Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration is essential to maintain a safe space. You can RSVP below.

Check your local timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Los Angeles, USA at 01:00 PDT

Kingston, Jamaica at 09:00 EST

Chicago, USA at 03:00 CDT

New York, USA at 04:00 EDT

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil at 05:00 BRT

London, United Kingdom at 09:00 GMT

South Africa Standard Time, at 10:00 SAST

Berlin, Germany at 10:00 CEST

Dubai, United Arab Emirates at 12:00 GST

Perth, Australia at 16:00 AWST (+1)

Hong Kong, Hong Kong at 16:00 HKT (+1)

Sydney, Australia at 19:00 AEST (+1)

Details

Date:
30 October
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm GMT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

Zoom-Online

Organiser

Sam

Register

Only 50 spots left

Terms and Conditions Page
Tribe Loading Animation Image

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.