fbpx

Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Thursday Thoughts online social – 13 August 2020

13 August @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST

Virtual Event

Join us for a fortnightly online social. We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ women around the world to join us for conversation. Share your favourite lesbian film, find out what films are being released soon, meet other women who love film as much as you do and become part of an awesome supportive community. Occasionally we may be joined by filmmakers and actors who wish to get audience input on their projects.

Launching Thursday 13 August – come armed with your top 3 lesbian/bisexual films and let’s see how many overlap and how many new titles we hear about!

Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration essential to maintain a safe space.

Check your local time zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Los Angeles, USA 11:00 PDT
Kingston, Jamaica 13:00 EST
Chicago, USA 13:00 CDT
New York, USA 14:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 15:00 BRT
London, United Kingdom 19:00 BST
South Africa Standard Time 20:00 SAST
Berlin, Germany 20:00 CEST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 22:00 GST
Perth, Australia 02:00 AWST
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 02:00 HKT
Sydney, Australia 04:00 AEST

Details

Date:
13 August
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organiser

Naomi Bennett
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com

Registrations are closed for this event