fbpx

Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Thursday Thoughts online social – 24 September 2020

24 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST

Virtual Event

Join us for a fortnightly online social. We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ women around the world to join us for conversation. Share your favourite lesbian film, find out what films are being released soon, meet other women who love film as much as you do and become part of an awesome supportive community. Occasionally we may be joined by filmmakers and actors who wish to get audience input on their projects.

Thursday 24 September – this week we’ll be talking about lesbian film genres – what you like, what you hate and what you would like more of

Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration essential to maintain a safe space.

Check your local time zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Los Angeles, USA at 11:00 PDT
Kingston, Jamaica at 13:00 EST
Chicago, USA at 13:00 CDT
New York, USA at 14:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil at 15:00 BRT
London, United Kingdom at 19:00 BST
South Africa Standard Time, SAST  at 20:00 SAST
Berlin, Germany at 20:00 CEST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates at 22:00 GST
Perth, Australia at 02:00 AWST (+1)
Hong Kong, Hong Kong at 02:00 HKT (+1)
Sydney, Australia at 04:00 AEST (+1)

Details

Date:
24 September
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organiser

Naomi Bennett
Email:
lesflicks@lesflicks.com

Registrations are closed for this event