We’re super excited you’re on board. Please complete this form ASAP as we will use this to ensure we have the correct information for the event

EXAMPLE: Shamim Sarif is a novelist and filmmaker of South Asian and South African heritage. Her work often focuses on gender, race, and sexuality. I Can't Think Straight was Shamim’s first feature film as writer/director and draws upon her own personal experience with cross cultural, non-heterosexual love, and it’s based on her novel. The movie was produced by Hanan Kattan, Shamim's longtime partner and successful entrepreneur. Sheetal Sheth is the lead actor in I Can't Think Straight and The World Unseen.
EXAMPLE: LESFLICKS FILM HOUR: 'I Can't Think Straight’ Q&A With Film Director Shamim Sarif, Actor Sheetal Sheth, and Producer Hanan Kattan
EXAMPLE: Hear from filmmaker Shamim Sarif, actor Sheetal Sheth, and producer Hanan Kattan as they talk about making I Can't Think Straight - and the amazing fan base that still exists today.
PREPARE FOR THE Q&A! Join the Lesflicks I Can't Think Straight Watch Party Thursday 25 March 8pm GMT, 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 7am AEDT www.facebook.com/groups/lesflickscommunity or watch the film online: https://lesflicksvod.vhx.tv/i-can-t-think-straight AND Send your questions for Shamim, Hanan and Sheetal to Lesflicks in advance to curvefestival_film@lesflicks.com
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
just the @ with a space between different handles
just the @ with a space between different handles
just the @ with a space between different handles
i.e. link to project.
We are running this as a collaborative project. All filmmakers, actors and hosts in it together. By all sharing all of the film events we maximise potential income, thus increasing everyone's share. We can do this - this is exactly why I created Lesflicks and I'm proud to be working with you all and hope you enjoy this experience.
each attendee on each event will receive one share of the total Lesflicks income from the event. If you do two slots, you will get two shares. We will let you know at the end of May how much we raised and what the income per slot is. Let's do this!!>